Outfit Ideas

Summer Outfit

Hi y’all! Here’s a super cute outfit idea you can wear to work, a date, birthday party, or pretty much any occasion! I work at a boutique so there will definitely be quite a few outfit posts on here! 🙂 You can find all of these items down below! Processed with VSCO with c1 presetThis top is actually my moms but it’s super cute and so comfortable! I wore it to work a few days ago and I got so many compliments on it! It’s super flowy and cute! Although, the strings on the front did get caught on a few hangers at work. LOL! My pants are from Lizard Thicket and they are the softest jeans I’ve ever owned in my LIFE!! I may or may not have worn them the past three days… 😉 My purse is from Old Navy and was on sale for $11! You know I have to find a good deal! The light pink color is my absolute favorite so it pretty much matches all my outfits. It’s roomy and I put everything in it! The other day when it was raining I put my small umbrella in it along with my water bottle! LOL! My shoes are also my moms (thanks mom for having great tastes). They are super cute and they survived my four hour work shift so I’d say they are a 10/10. BTW my job is a standing/ walking job so their is never a moment I’m sitting. Processed with VSCO with c1 presetHere’s where you can buy all these items for your wardrobe!!

White Cold Shoulder Top – I couldn’t find the exact top but here is a similar one from Free People!!

Distresses Skinny Jeans – Once again I couldn’t find my exact pair (you might could in stores at Lizard Thicket) I found the closest match to mine that I could.

Pink Purse – This particular purse is from Target whereas mine is from Old Navy but they are pretty much the same. 🙂

Unfortunately all the Steve Madden sandals are sold out!! 😦

I hope everyone has a great day!!

Lots of love!! -Maddie

One thought on “Summer Outfit

Leave a Reply

