Makeup

Makeup Haul!!

Hey y’all! I’m excited to show y’all the new products I have received in the mail. This is just going to be a small haul but I am expecting another exciting package soon! I will definitely be posting a review for these items in the future so be on the lookout. 🙂 I’ll also have the link down below to all these products and the prices!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetThis a sample of Make Up For Ever Ultra HD in the shade Soft Sand. I got this sample for free using the code : UHD4YOU at checkout. Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetI also got this for free thanks to Sephora! It was my birthday a few days ago and Sephora kindly sent me Tarte lip paint and blush!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetI can’t wait to use the lip paint and blush! The colors are to die for!! 🙂 BTW this Tarte blush is in the shade Paaarty! I’ll link the full sizes to both of these products down below. Processed with VSCO with c1 presetI bought this for only $27! It was originally $54 but Sephora (online) was having a sale! Woohoo!! LOL!Processed with VSCO with c1 presetThe colors in this are just beautiful!Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Sorry for such a small haul but I couldn’t wait to share these fabulous products! Hope everyone has a fantastic rest of their day!

Lots of love!! -Maddie

Make Up For Ever -Ultra HD Foundation

Tarte Blush in Shade Paaarty

Tarte Lip Paint
Naked Urban Decay Smoky

Leave a Reply

